Meet the Glee Club Leadership


While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on an everyday basis. 

Executive Board

President
Matt Linden, '17
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

General Manager
Christopher Wolfrom, '16
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Christian Kelly, '16
veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Dan Shaw, '18
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Assistant General Manager
Adam Jason Proch
fm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Erik Gustafson, '18
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officer of Alumni Affairs
Jacob S. Cohen, '16
alumni@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Charlie Phil, '17 
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Nathan Weierich, '18
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Managers
Justin Alicea, '18 and Ben Salinas, '18
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historian
Patrick Braga, '16
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Matthew Sobiesk, '16 and Jonathan Fisher, '17
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
Adam Friedlander, '16 and Jonathan Lassman, '17
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Social Media Manager
Nathaniel LaCelle-Peterson, '18

NYYMS Organizer 
Dan Shaw, '18

Recruitment Officers
John Schafer, '18 and Chino Agulana, '18

Aesthetics Manager
Garrett Craig-Lucas, '17

 


  • Cornell University Glee Club
  • Day Hall Mailroom, Cornell University
  • Ithaca, NY 14853
  • gleeclub@cornell.edu