Meet the Glee Club Leadership


While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on an everyday basis. 

Executive Board

President
John Schafer, '18
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

General Manager
Adam Proch, '17
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Trevor McDonald, '17
veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Tyler Brewer, '19
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Tour Managers
Ian Goldsmith, '19 and Fraz Lugay, '19
tour@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Nathan Kashdan, '18
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Nathan Kashdan, '18
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Andrew Guo, '19
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Manager
Justin Alicea, '18
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historian
Ian Goldsmith, '19
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Jonathan Fisher, '17 and Patrick Clobridge, '19
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
Jonathan Lassman, '17 and Chris Worden, '19
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Stage Manager
Rocco Recce, '17

NYYMS Organizer 
Austin Cody, '18

Multimedia Manager
Jae Noh, '18

Aesthetics Manager
Chris Wolfrom, '17

Project Manager
Chris Wolfrom, '17 

 


  • Cornell University Glee Club
  • Day Hall Mailroom, Cornell University
  • Ithaca, NY 14853
  • gleeclub@cornell.edu